Staff & Volunteers

Our goal is to offer financial stability and competitive rates in a personalized, friendly atmosphere.

We achieve this goal through our close-knit staff of employees and volunteers.

Board of Directors

  • James Raab (President)
  • Randy Sheaffer (Vice-President)
  • Betty L. Gray (Treasurer)
  • Edward Herr
  • Thomas Shaffner
  • Maurice Tenney
  • Jeff Bundy
  • Todd Harvey
  • Karen Hammond

Office Staff

  • Kim Wyre (CEO)
  • Jody Leftwich (Operations Manager)
  • Kandi Sutton (Member Service Manager)
  • Carol A. Duff (Head Teller)
  • Jane Brown (Teller)
  • Peggy A. Stewart (Part-time Teller)
  • Susan Broskey (Lending & Collections)
  • John T. Browne (Part-time Consultant)
  • Nancy Rosciszewski (Custodian)
  • Gary Lewis (Loan Officer)

Supervisory Committee

  • Tom Shaffner (Chairman)
  • R. Joseph Buckley