Return to Home Page

Staff & Volunteers

Our goal is to offer financial stability and competitive rates in a personalized, friendly atmosphere. We achieve this goal through our close-knit staff of employees and volunteers.

Office Staff
Betty L. Gray (CEO)
Louise Kirk (Lending & Collections Manager)
Carol McKinney (Operations Manager)
R. Eugene Clay (Loan Officer)
Judith A. Wiles (Member Service Representative)
Lisa A. Headley (Loan Specialist)
Carol A. Duff (Head Teller)
Jane Brown (Teller)
Lindsey Culver (Teller)
Peggy A. Stewart (Part-time Teller)
Susan Broskey (Lending & Collections)
John T. Browne (Part-time Consultant)
Nancy Rosciszewski (Custodian)

Board of Directors
Fred L. Barrett (President)
Randy Sheaffer (Vice-President)
Donna L. Brown (Secretary)
Betty L. Gray (Treasurer)
Michelle Dowdell
Edward Herr
James Raab
Thomas Shaffner
Maurice Tenney

Supervisory Committee
Tom Shaffner (Chairman)
Karen Adair
Jeff Bundy

  203 Booth Street
Elkton, MD 21921
410.398.0032 fax
home | about us | loans | deposit products | account access | other services | rates & fees | resources | privacy policy | site map
become a member | news & promotions | newsletters | loan application | financial planning center | useful calculators

Learn how to shop more safely online with Verified by Visa
©2014 All Rights Reserved   Website by Epic Marketing Consultants Corp.